Multi Academy Trust

Keswick School became the lead school in Keswick School Multi Academy Trust on the 1st January 2017. The Multi Academy Trust is administered by three Members and ten Directors. The Chair of Directors is Mrs Sarah Peck and the Executive Principal is Mr Simon Jackson, Headteacher of Keswick School.

You can contact the Members or Directors via the Clerk: Mrs Annabel Scott, c/o Keswick School, Tel. 017687 72605 or email:

Bassenthwaite Primary School joined the Keswick School Multi Academy Trust on the 1st January 2018. You can contact the Governors via the Clerk: Ms Donna Hook, c/o Bassenthwaite Primary School, Tel. 017687 76365 or email:

To find out more about Bassenthwiate Primary School or to apply for a school place contact the Headteacher, Mrs Sara Royle on 017687 76365 or click here

Copies of relevant documents regarding the governance of the Multi Academy Trust are available to view and download below:

Articles of Association for Keswick School Multi Academy Trust

Dates of Member and Director Meetings 2021-2022

Deed of Variation of Funding Agreement

Details of Members and Directors of Keswick School MAT

Keswick School MAT Governance Structure

Keswick School MAT Governance Chart

Keswick School MAT Member & Director Attendance Record 2020-2021

Member and Director Declaration of Interests for 2020-2021

Scheme of Delegation


Get in touch.

Vicarage Hill
CA12 5QB

017687 72605