Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021


First Day of Term - Friday 3rd September 2021

Half Term - Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021 (inclusive)

Last Day of Term - Thursday 16th December 2021

Spring Term 2022


First Day of Term - Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term - Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February 2022 (inclusive)

Last Day of Term - Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022


First Day of Term - Tuesday 19th April 2022

Half Term - Monday 30th May - Monday 6th June 2022 (inclusive)

Last Day of Term - Wednesday 20th July 2022

 

Terms Dates 2021/2022

Term Dates 2022/2023

 

Get in touch.

Vicarage Hill
Keswick
Cumbria
CA12 5QB



017687 72605
admin@keswick.cumbria.sch.uk