Calendar

To more easily view the calendar, please turn your phone 90 degrees to landscape mode.

Quickly change month:
JuneJuly 2022August
MTWTFSS
27282930123
4
Year 12 Ecology Field Trip
5
6th Form Induction Day
6
Year 7 Reports Home

Year 12 Ecology Field Trip

Year 12 Gold DofE Expedition
7
School Band Night

Year 12 Ecology Field Trip: Reserve Day

Year 8 EBL Presentation Fair
8
Post 18 Day 2

Year 9 Lake Walk

Non-uniform Day (Music Against Malaria)
910
11
A Level Geography Fieldwork

Year 8 Sports Day

Year 8 Sports Day (P1 & P2)
12
iPerform Comedy Evening
13
iPerform Dance & Drama Evening

Year 7 & Year 9 Sports Day

Year 10 Silver DofE Expedition

Year 7 Sports Day (P4 & P5)

Year 9 Sports Day (P2 & P3)
14
Year 8 Reports Home
15
iPerform All School Activity
1617
181920
Last Day of the Summer Term
21222324
25262728293031
1234567

Upcoming Events


Monday 04 July 2022

Year 12 Ecology Field Trip

Tuesday 05 July 2022

6th Form Induction Day

Wednesday 06 July 2022

Year 12 Ecology Field Trip

Wednesday 06 July 2022

Year 12 Gold DofE Expedition

Wednesday 06 July 2022

Year 7 Reports Home

Thursday 07 July 2022

Year 12 Ecology Field Trip: Reserve Day

Thursday 07 July 2022

Year 8 EBL Presentation Fair

Thursday 07 July 2022

School Band Night

Friday 08 July 2022

Year 9 Lake Walk

Friday 08 July 2022

Non-uniform Day (Music Against Malaria)

Friday 08 July 2022

Post 18 Day 2

Monday 11 July 2022

A Level Geography Fieldwork

Monday 11 July 2022

Year 8 Sports Day

Monday 11 July 2022

Year 8 Sports Day (P1 & P2)

Tuesday 12 July 2022

iPerform Comedy Evening

Wednesday 13 July 2022

Year 7 & Year 9 Sports Day

Wednesday 13 July 2022

Year 10 Silver DofE Expedition

Wednesday 13 July 2022

iPerform Dance & Drama Evening

Wednesday 13 July 2022

Year 7 Sports Day (P4 & P5)

Wednesday 13 July 2022

Year 9 Sports Day (P2 & P3)

Thursday 14 July 2022

Year 8 Reports Home

Friday 15 July 2022

iPerform All School Activity

Wednesday 20 July 2022

Last Day of the Summer Term

Wednesday 07 September 2022

Year 7 & Year 12 Taster Day

Thursday 08 September 2022

Autumn Term Commences

Wednesday 14 September 2022

Year 8: BAE Roadshow

Wednesday 19 October 2022

Year 7 & Year 12 Pastoral Evening

Friday 04 November 2022

Keswick School UCAS Application Deadline

Thursday 10 November 2022

Year 13 Apprenticeship Day

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Year 10 Rome Trip: Parent’s Information Evening

Thursday 17 November 2022

Year 13 Apprenticeship Practice Interviews

Monday 21 November 2022

Year 11 Exams

Sunday 27 November 2022

Year 10 RPE Rome Trip

Tuesday 06 December 2022

Year 13 Apprenticeship Mock Interviews

Tuesday 10 January 2023

Year 13 Business Trip to Brussels

Monday 16 January 2023

Year 9 Exams

Thursday 19 January 2023

Year 11 Open Evening

Monday 30 January 2023

Year 9 Battlefields History Trip

Thursday 09 February 2023

Year 13 Exams

Friday 10 March 2023

Year 9 Holocaust Lecture

Monday 22 May 2023

Year 7 Exams

Monday 29 May 2023

Half Term

Monday 05 June 2023

Year 8 Exams

Monday 12 June 2023

HE/Apprenticeship Day 1

Monday 26 June 2023

Year 12 Exams

Tuesday 04 July 2023

Year 11: Sixth Form Induction Day

Monday 10 July 2023

HE/Apprenticeship Day 2

Wednesday 19 July 2023

Last Day of Term

Get in touch.

Vicarage Hill
Keswick
Cumbria
CA12 5QB



017687 72605
admin@keswick.cumbria.sch.uk